Mr. Christmas Harmonique Gramophone
(Mouse over the image above to zoom in)
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Mr. Christmas Harmonique Gramophone
Part #: 051053236724
Retail Price: $199.99
Web Price: $169.99
Web Special
This Harmonique is a tabletop replica Gramophone with interchangeable spinning disks that uses RFID technology. The harmonique plays 12 classic Christmas carols performed by renounced artists including Bing Crosby, The Andrew Sisters, Eartha Kitt and The Temptations.

Product Features:
* Mr. Christmas Harmonique Gramophone
* Made Of High Quality Material
* Comes With 12 Disks And Plays 12 Songs By Renowned Artists
* Requires 4 "AA" Batteries (Not Included)
* Mfg Part # 23672

Plays These Songs:
* Here Comes Santa Claus - Bing Crosby
* Jingle Bell Rock - Bobby Helms
* Jingle Bells - Bing Crosby And The Andrews Sisters
* Let It Snow - The Temptations
* Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt
* Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Bing Crosby And The Andrews Sisters
* Silent Night - The Temptations
* Silver Bells - Bing Crosby And Carol Richards
* Sleigh Ride - The Andrews Sisters
* The Christmas Song - James Brown
* This Time Of The Year - Brenda Lee
* Winter Wonderland - Louis Armstrong

* Mr. Christmas Harmonique Gramophone - 12"

Security Seal

Privacy Policy
We do not sell your information.

This web site was last updated on 10/08/2017 at 08:56:31